Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Module 01 – Security and Risk Management 24m
Security and Risk Management
Module 02 – Asset Security 12m
Asset Security
Module 03 – Security Engineering 15m
Security Engineering
Module 04 – Communication and Network Security 10m
Communication and Network Security
Module 05 – Identity and Access Management 10m
Identity and Access Management
Module 06 – Security Assessment and Testing 12m
Security Assessment and Testing
Module 07 – Security Operations 36m
Security Operations
Module 08 – Software Development Security 13m
Software Development Security
Total Duration: 2hrs 14m

Leave Comment