Certified Information Systems Security Officer (CISSO)

Module 01 – Risk Management 58m
Risk Management
Module 02 – Security Management 58m
Security Management
Module 03 -Authentication 1h 2m
Module 04 – Access Control 1h 20m
Access Control
Module 05 – Security Models 1h 2m
Security Models
Module 06 – Operations Security 1h 11m
Operations Security
Module 07 – Symmetric Cryptography and Hashing 1h 19m
Symmetric Cryptography and Hashing
Module 08 – Asymmetric Cryptography and PKI 1h 31m
Asymmetric Cryptography and PKI
Module 09 – Network Connections 1h 29m
Network Connections
Module 10 – Network Protocols and Devices 1h 32m
Network Protocols and Devices
Module 11 – Telephony, VPNs and Wireless 1h 13m
Telephony, VPNs and Wireless
Module 12 – Security Architecture 1h 3m
Security Architecture
Module 13 – Software Development Security 1h 5m
Software Development Security
Module 14 – Database Security and System Development 1h
Database Security and System Development
Module 15 – Malware and Software Attacks 17m
Malware and Software Attacks
Module 16 – Business Continuity 44m
Business Continuity
Module 17 – Disaster Recovery 53m
Disaster Recovery
Module 18 – Incident Management, Law, and Ethics 1h 7m
Incident Management, Law, and Ethics
Module 19 – Physical 38m

Total Duration: 20hrs 21m

Leave Comment